戀上TiDeal白色禮讚等著您!
白色情人節,在TiDeal大玩老虎機贏得白色禮讚!Love Machine這次能將你的數字貨幣加倍!加倍機率高達60%!投越多,獎越多!想要將你的比特幣變為兩倍甚至十倍嗎?快來看看遊戲規則吧!還有機會獲得iPhone XS喔!
顯示獎勵
敬請期待
情人節每日登入來跟 TiDeal 約會,每日登入刷新時間為 11:00 AM (UTC+8),蒐集巧克力來遊玩 Love Machine 並兌換獎品!每天都有愛情大禮要贈送給 TiDeal 小情人們!
情人節出任務
每日都可進行一次情人節任務來領取獎勵,任務刷新時間為每日 11:00 AM (UTC+8),想獲得更多情人節巧克力與情人節禮物嗎?千萬別錯過每日情人任務喔!
拉霸情人
巧克力 * 1
只要遊玩 Love Machine 一次,就能得到巧克力 1 顆,每日可獲得一次
去玩Love Machine
情人知識王
巧克力 * 1
每日一知識,大吃巧克力!
點這裡啦
最佳凱子
巧克力 * 1
禮包 * 1
情人節凱子只要入金任意幣種,就送情人小禮物與巧克力各 1 個,每日可獲得一次
入金啦
買ACA好禮
巧克力 * 1
ACA * 5
只要在市場中成交ACA買單,就能得到情人節巧克力 1 顆以及 ACA 5 顆,每日可獲得一次 (ACA 獎勵每日限量 3,000 人)
買幣啦
賣ACA情聖
巧克力 * 1
ACA * 5
只要在市場中成交ACA賣單,就能得到情人節巧克力 1 顆以及 ACA 5 顆,每日可獲得一次 (ACA 獎勵每日限量 3,000 人)
賣幣啦
心動小舖
在情人節任務與 Love Machine 中贏得的巧克力,可以在心動小舖中兌換 TiDeal Point 與多項實體獎品唷!還在等甚麼呢?努力多拿點巧克力吧!
兌換
使用 30 粒巧克力
兌換
使用 50 粒巧克力
兌換
使用 60 粒巧克力
兌換
使用 90 粒巧克力
使用巧克力兌換 TP 性價比最高的方式!透過 Love Machine 來讓你的巧克力翻倍吧!
兌換
使用 250 粒巧克力
漢方葡萄糖素
日本製造的 Sasaki Stella 漢方葡萄糖素含有 N-乙醯葡糖胺,N-乙醯葡糖胺是製造健康軟骨的重要元素,有效保護及修補受損的軟骨組織,令您走得更輕鬆更遠。
兌換
使用 499 粒巧克力
桃花 Slim
日本製造的 Sasaki Stella 桃花 Slim 含智利酒果、薏米、黑豆、牛蒡根、生薑,能有效驅除手腳冰冷、調解經期不適、抗氧化及排毒。
兌換
使用 599 粒巧克力
E Plus 護肝能量素
日本製造的 Sasaki Stella E Plu s護肝能量素的天然牡蠣含豐富的肝糖元,能有效強化肝臟,增強肝臟解毒能力,及促進肝臟健康。
兌換
使用 699 粒巧克力
Seed Of White
日本製造的 Sasaki Stella Seed of White 含菠蘿提取物,能有效補充神經醯胺,為皮膚維持水份,以防水份流失。適合經常戶外活動、容易曬黑、皮膚乾燥人士。
兌換
使用 999 粒巧克力
iPhone XS 256G
APPLE 公司推出之 5.8 吋 iPhone,為本次活動最大獎,如果您夠幸運,就能把 iPhone XS 帶回家!本次活動僅限量兩支,機身顏色由本公司隨機派發。
兌換
使用 9999 粒巧克力

Fall in love with TiDeal,White praise in White Valentine!
In white Valentine, play game to win white praise!The Love Machine can make your crypto-currencies grow in multiples with chance of 60%! The more you invest, the more you get. Wanna make your Bitcoin double or even ten times? Let’s check the game rule by clicking the button below! More over, you have the chance to get iPhone XS!
View awards
Login for Awards
Sign in every day and date with TiDeal to get awards! The daily sign in will be refreshed at 11 o’clock AM (UTC+8). Collecting chocolates to play Love Machine and exchange for special prizes!Everyday there are lovely gifts for our loyal TiDeal babes!
White Valentine Missions
Finish the missions and get White praises one time each day.The missions will be refreshed at 11 o’clock AM (UTC+8) every day. Wanna get more chocolates and amazing Valentine gifts?Never miss any daily missions!
Chance of double
Chocolate * 1
Play the Love Machine, you will get chocolate x1
Try Love Machine
Knowledge Valentine
Chocolate * 1
Read TiDeal knowledge everyday to get chocolate x1
Click me
Rich Guy
Chocolate * 1
Lucky bag * 1
Deposit any coins, you will get chocolate x1 and little White praise x1
Go deposit
Buying ACA
Chocolate * 1
Mission Prize Aca
Buy any numbers of ACA in the market, you will get chocolate x1 and ACA x5 (ACA award is limited 3,000 person per day)
Go and buy
Selling ACA
Chocolate * 1
Mission Prize Aca
Sell any numbers of ACA in the market, you will chocolate x1 (ACA award is limited 3,000 person per day)
Go and sell
Heart Beat Shop
Chocolate you win from Valentine missions and Love Machine can exchange TiDeal Point and several real prizes! What are you waiting for? Try your best to get some chocolates!
Exchange
Use 30 Chocolate
Exchange
Use 50 Chocolate
Exchange
Use 60 Chocolate
Exchange
Use 90 Chocolate
The best way to exchange TP with Chocolate! Want to make your Chocolates double? Check out the Love Machine!
Exchange
Use 250 Chocolate
Kampo Glucosamine
Sasaki Stella Kampo Glucosamine is made in Japan, it contains N-Acetylglucosamine, which is important element for the cartilage components formation, it can also slow down the degeneration of your cartilage.
Exchange
Use 499 Chocolate
Momohana Slim
Sasaki Stella Momohana Slim is made in Japan, containing maqui berry, tear grass, black soybean, goboune, ginger etc., can relieve the problem of menstuaiton and constipation.
Exchange
Use 599 Chocolate
E Plus Kan Power
Sasaki Stella E-Plus Liver Detox complex is made in Japan, its natural oysters has rich glycogen which is the necessary essential to operate the liver. It is effective to maintain and strengthen the functions of liver.
Exchange
Use 699 Chocolate
Seed Of White
Sasaki Stella Seed of White contains pineapple extract, which can maintain the moisture of your skin by adding the ceramides; this product is suitable for people who like outdoor activities and easy to get tan.
Exchange
Use 999 Chocolate
iPhone XS 256G
iPhone XS is the 5.8 inches iPhone and is the biggest prize in this campaign. If you are lucky enough, you can bring iPhone XS home! Only 2 iPhone XS are available for exchange in heart beat shop. The color of iPhone is distributed randomly by TiDeal.
Exchange
Use 9999 Chocolate