隱私條款
2018 年 3 月 1 日更新
在Tideal,您的隱私對我們非常重要。本隱私政策適用於Tideal或其子公司以及附屬公司提供的線上產品和服務(以下總稱為:Tideal“服務”)。如果您對本政策有任何問題,請隨時通過我們的網站(www.Tideal.com)或發電郵到[email protected]聯繫我們。

我們蒐集的信息以及使用方法:
我們提供的服務要求您註冊一個賬號,並向我們提供一些個人和商業信息。為了向你提供我們的服務,我們可能會蒐集你的以下類型的信息:
1. 個人信息
當您註冊一個Tideal賬戶時,我們要求您提供個人信息(如您的名字、地址、護照號碼、電話號碼、電郵地址、賬戶用戶名和密碼)。蒐集的這些信息僅作內部使用,不會出售或給予任何第三方公司。

2. 商業信息
我們可能會蒐集可能用於匿名集合形式的商業信息,這些信息在使用中不會含有個人用戶或個體企業的身份信息。只有經過相關信息的創作者及有權限者特別授權的用戶才能查閱一家具體企業的用戶與商業信息。
3. 信息安全
我們採取恰當的安全措施,防禦未經授權的訪問或修改、披露、摧毀數據。這些安全措施包括內部檢驗我們的數據蒐集、儲存和處理工作和安全措施,以及使用物理安全措施防止對我們儲存個人數據的系統未經授權的訪問。我們限制了Tideal的員工以及需要了解信息以便運行、開發和改善我們服務的第三方服務商對個人數據的訪問。這些個人受到保密義務的約束,以及在未能達成義務時受到懲戒,包括終止合約和刑事訴訟。

4. 用戶交流
發給Tideal的電郵或其他形式的交流信息可能會保留下來以便處理你的查詢、回應你的請求、以及改進我們的服務。
5. 附屬網站
作為我們服務的一部分,我們可能會提供聯接到其他網站的鏈接。你向這些網站提供的個人信息可能會構成超出Tideal隱私政策範圍之外的隱私問題。 Tideal對鏈接網站並不行使控制,也不會因為你聯接這些網站而蒐集信息。
6. 公司合併或收購
如果Tideal進行企業併購、收購另一家公司、或賣出全部或部分財產且個人信息和商業信息可能包括在轉讓的財產中。 Tideal將在其網站上貼出至少30天的所有股權變更通知。
7. 信息損失
使用本網站時,視為你同意本免責條款,並豁免Tideal因信息洩露或意外損失引發的法律責任。
政策執行
Tideal也將定期檢討是否遵守本政策。如果對隱私政策或Tideal對信息的使用有任何疑問,請通過我們的網站聯繫我們。當我們在本址收到正式書面投訴時,我們將根據Tideal的政策,就投訴用戶所關註的內容與他/她取得聯繫。我們將與包括數據保護機構在內的合適監管機構合作,解決Tideal和個人無法直接解決的任何對於數據傳輸的投訴。
更改政策
注意,本隱私政策可能隨時改動。我們不會在未獲得您明確同意的情況下減少您的權利,且我們預期大部分改動將為微小變化。無論如何,我們將在隱私政策頁發布我們對政策做出的任何改動。如果改動較大,我們會發布更明顯的通知(包括對部分服務的政策變動進行郵件通知)。此隱私政策的中文譯本只供參考,一切內容以英文版本為準。

Tideal’s Privacy Policy
Updated as of 1 March 2018
At Tideal, your privacy is very important to us. This Policy applies to the online products and services offered by Tideal (collectively, Tideal "services"). If you have any questions about this Policy, please feel free to contact us via our website (www.Tideal.com) or at [email protected]
Information we collect and how we use it:
We offer a service that requires you to register for an account and provide some personal and business information to us. In order to provide our services, we may collect the following types of information:
1. Personal information
When you sign up for an Tideal account, we ask you for personal information (such as your name, address, passport ID, phone number, email address, and account username and password). This information is collected for internal use only and will not be sold to or shared with third-party firms.
2. Business information
We may collect business information that may be used by us in an anonymous aggregate form. This information will not be used with an identification of individual users or individual businesses. Transparency of user and business data related to an identifiable business is restricted to recipient users who have been specifically authorized to view such information by the originating and authorizing user.

3. Information security
We take appropriate security measures to protect against unauthorized access to or unauthorized alteration, disclosure, or destruction of data. These security measures include internal reviews of our data collection, storage and processing practices, and security measures, as well as physical security measures to guard against unauthorized access to systems where we store personal data. We restrict access to personal information by Tideal employees and third party service providers who need to know that information in order to operate, develop, or improve our services. These individuals are bound by confidentiality obligations and may be subject to discipline, including termination and criminal prosecution, if they fail to meet these obligations.
4. User communications
Email or other communication sent to Tideal, may be retained in order to process your inquiries, to respond to your requests, and to improve our services.
5. Affiliated sites
We may offer links to other websites as part of our services. Personal information that you provide directly to such sites may constitute privacy issues outside the bounds of the Tideal Privacy Policies. Tideal does not exercise control over linked sites and does not collect information as a result of your contact with those sites.
6. Business merger or acquisition
In the event that Tideal goes through a business merger, acquisition by another company, or sale of all or a portion of its assets, personal and business information may be among the assets transferred. Tideal will provide notification on its website for a minimum of 30 days if any such change in ownership takes place.
7. Loss of information
By using the site, you agree to hold-harmless and indemnify Tideal from accidental loss or dissemination of information.
Enforcement
Tideal will regularly review its compliance with this Policy. Please feel free to direct any questions or concerns regarding this Policy or Tideal’s use of information by contacting us via our website. When we receive formal written complaints at this address, it is Tideal’s policy to contact the complaining user regarding his or her concerns. We will cooperate with the appropriate regulatory authorities, including data protection authorities, to resolve any complaints regarding the transfer of data that cannot be resolved between Tideal and an individual.
Changes to this Policy
Please note that this Privacy Policy may change from time to time. We will not reduce your rights under this Policy without your explicit consent, and we expect most such changes will be minor. Regardless, we will post any Policy changes to our Privacy page, and, if the changes are significant, we will provide a more prominent notice (including, for certain services, email notification of Policy changes).